Good luck dude!

Jag jobbar som receptionist och ikvall var det en kille som verkligen forsokte att fa en sang att sova i under natten.

Jag: I'll need your passport please.
Han: I don't have one.
Jag: No worries, so then I'll just need your ID or your drivers licence instead.
Han: I don't have that either.
Jag: Well, I'm afraid I can't check you in without a government issued photo ID.
Han: But I got my bank card, it has my name on it!
Jag: That can be anyones bank card, there's no photo on it showing that it is actually yours.
Han: I know the hungarian guy who works here.
Jag: He hasn't been working here for a looong time, and even if you did, I still don't know you.
Han: I've stayed here for 14 years!
Jag: We've only been here for eight..

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0